Mind-wandering is ubiquitous. (Damn it!)

*breathe in*

Ok, this is my first actual post on this blog.

*breathe out*

I have to say, I’m quite excited.

I don’t want to start with the Oh-I-am-such-a-deep-person-and-I-always-wanted-to-write-but-I’m-SOOO-shy kind of shit.

Well, technically, I did actually start the blog saying that.

Crap!

Before I screw this up completely, I wanted to say that I am not such a deep/special person (don’t bother arguing that everyone is unique and special- let’s be honest, we all pretty much think alike!) and I do NOT like writing about myself. I actually do NOT like writing AT ALL. Writing is a very painful experience and every time I need to express a concept, it takes me ages to come up with a definitive sentence to write. And English isn’t even my first language. So I don’t know why I started this in the first place. Maybe I was curious. Maybe I just need it to see if it would have made me feel good.

Well, before we go any further, I need to warn you that I will fill these posts with all the -in my opinion strange but maybe very mainstream- thoughts that my very distracting mind produces. So do not expect anything to make sense, please. Or do whatever you want: expect it, but then don’t come to me all judging and disappointed because nothing makes sense.

In other words:

0bbbde821d8d2556f2f992a07485eb57